2017-18 JV Schedule

Tuesday Nov 28 vs Ramona 3pm

Saturday Dec 2 vs TBA @ TBA *

Tuesday Dec 5 vs TBA @ TBA *

Thursday Dec 7 vs TBA @ TBA *

Monday Dec 11 vs Scripps Ranch @ Mt. Carmel 4:45pm **

Tuesday Dec 12 vs Canyon Crest 3:15pm **

Thursday Dec 14 vs Cathedral @ UCHS 5pm **

Friday Jan 5 @ Valhalla 7pm

Wednesday Jan 10 @ Otay Ranch 3pm

Friday Jan 12 vs Olympian 3pm

Wednesday Jan 17 @ Bonita Vista 3pm

Friday Jan 19 @ Montgomery 3pm

Wednesday Jan 24 vs Chula Vista 3pm

Friday Jan 26 vs OLP 3pm

Friday Feb 2 vs Otay Ranch 3pm

Wednesday Feb 7 @ Olympian 3pm

Friday Feb 9 vs Bonita Vista 3pm

Monday Feb 12 vs Montgomery 3pm

Wednesday Feb 14 @ Chula Vista 3pm

 

Home game = BOLD