2018-19 JV Schedule

Saturday Dec 1 TBA

Saturday Dec 1 TBA

Saturday Dec 8 TBA

Monday Dec 10 @ Pt. Loma 3:30pm

Tuesday Dec 11 @ San Marcos 3:30pm

Thursday Dec 13 @ Otay Ranch 3pm

Friday Dec 14 vs OLP 3:30pm

Tuesday Dec 18 vs Chula Vista 3:00pm

Friday Dec 21 vs Grossmont 4pm

Wednesday Dec 27 

Thursday Dec 28 

Friday Dec 29 

Saturday Dec 30 

Thursday Jan 3 @ Olympian at 3pm

Friday Jan 4 vs Sunny Hills (Fullerton) 11:30am 

Tuesday Jan 8 vs Montgomery 3pm

Thursday Jan 10 @ Bonita Vista 3pm

Tuesday Jan 15 vs Mar Vista 3pm

Thursday Jan 17 vs  Otay Ranch 3pm

Tuesday Jan 22 @ Chula Vista 3pm

Friday Jan 25 vs OLP 3pm

Tuesday Jan 29 vs Olympian 3pm

Thursday Jan 31 @ Montgomery 3pm

Tuesday Feb 5 vs Bonita Vista 3pm

Thursday Feb 7 @ Mar Vista 3pm

 

Home game = BOLD