2018-19 Varsity Schedule

Visit our page on maxpreps for results

Tuesday Dec 4 vs Steele Canyon 5pm @ Westview *

Wednesday Dec 5 vs La Jolla 3:30pm @ Westview *

Thursday Dec 6 @ Westview 5pm *

Saturday Dec 8 TBA *

Monday Dec 10 @ Pt. Loma @5pm **

Tuesday Dec 11 @ San Marcos @ 5pm **

Thursday Dec 13 @ Otay Ranch 6pm

Friday Dec 14 vs OLP 5pm **

Tuesday Dec 18 vs Chula Vista 5pm

Friday Dec 21 vs Grossmont 6pm

Thursday Dec 27 vs Temescal Canyon @ Roosevelt HS 12pm

Thursday Dec 27 vs Chino Hills @ Roosevelt HS 6:45pm

Friday Dec 28 TBA ***

Friday Dec 28 TBA***

Thursday Jan 3 @ Olympian 3pm

Friday Jan 4 vs Sunny Hills (Fullerton) 1pm

Tuesday Jan 8 vs Montgomery 5pm

Thursday Jan 10 @ Bonita Vista 3pm

Tuesday Jan 15 vs Mar Vista 5pm

Thursday Jan 17 vs Otay Ranch 5pm

Tuesday Jan 22 @ Chula Vista 3pm

Friday Jan 25 vs OLP 5pm

Tuesday Jan 29 vs Olympian 5pm

Thursday Jan 31 @ Montgomery 6pm

Tuesday Feb 5 vs Bonita Vista 5pm

Thursday Feb 7 @ Mar Vista 6pm

 

Home game = BOLD

*= Butch Lee Memorial Classic

**= San Diego Holiday Jubilee

***= North Orange County Classic